Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hi! It’s Thursday! Another week has come and pretty much gone! Any exciting plans? I have none but I do hope that the weather is a tad nice because this humidity right now is no joke! I’m ready for the Fall and the coolness and definitely for NARS new Fall collection!

All eyes on metal.NARS Cosmetics introduces the Fall 2017 Color Collection. Sultry shades step into the spotlight with shimmering new Blush, Kohliners, and Dual-Intensity Eyeshadows in cool metallic tones.

Blush
The new shade is in Blissful which is a shimmering raspberry and it will cost you $30.00.

Dual-Intensity Eyeshadow – Limited Edition
The new shades are Hydra which is a shimmering deep green and Titania which is a metallic silver and each will cost you $29.00.

Kohliner
The new shades are Altiplano which is a shimmering soft bronze, Naxos is a shimmering blue stone and Sorrento is a rust brown and each will cost you $26.00.

The entire collection is available now online at NARS, at all your high end department stores and at Sephora.

I really like the blush! I think it’s a little bold and maybe a bit much for myself, but I can see it on deeper skin tones and this shade would look amazing! I would wear it super sheer but still, I can’t wait to see it swatched! The eyeshadows? Ooh I already have an idea as to how to wear both colors! I really like them!

xoxo
Lola

