Tags

, , , , , , ,

Hello there! When is it ok to have a midlife crisis? I’m feeling like I’m supposed to be freaking out by entering this mid-30s time in my life, and I am, but I just can’t pinpoint what I’m freaking out about! Oh well, what I do want is for Spring to be really be present and for these new Bobbi Brown Crushed Lippies!

The look of a lipstick meets the feel of a balm for our most wearable lip yet. Loaded with crushed pigments and lip-loving ingredients, it’s the ultimate swipe and go formula.

These shades were curated by beauty and fashion influencers Molly Chiang, Sazan Hendrix and Dalal AlDoub. Loaded with crushed pigments and lip-loving ingredients, this lip color is the ultimate swipe-and-go formula. Rich in vitamins E and C plus beeswax, the balmy formula glides on comfortably with a satin matte finish that leaves lips hydrated and kissable. Plus, it resists feathering and fading for crush-worthy color that lasts all day.

The new shades are:
Molly Wow – pink coral
Daring Dalalid – deep cool plum
Sazan Nude – mauve brown

Each lipstick will cost you $29.00 and they’re available now at Bobbi Brown online, Saks Fifth Avenue, Nordstrom, Dillard’s, Macy’s, and Sephora.

What do you guys think of the new shades? I really like the Daring Dalalid. I feel like the color would be more sheer, even though I know it’s not because it’s a matte, but it still gives me that impression. I do love Sazan Nude too, it’s a nice cool beige brown-mauvy color that is just on trend.

xoxo
Lola