Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Hello there! It’s a late morning today, only because I had other stuff going on and by the time I was going to write this, well, I decided to just wait. It is Friday and I know you’re happy about it, I am! I also am happy about a range of new products that Kat Von D just teased us with: KVDBrows! 

If you’re feeling extra funky get ready for Kat Von D’s rainbow eyebrow pomades! Kat is releasing three diferent types of eyebrow fillers: powder, pomade, and pencil – all in a different range of colors both neutral and bright!

“The idea of bringing color into the Super Brow collection was really inspired by seeing all our fans and followers posting colorful eyebrow pictures using our liquid lipsticks. I think that’s really cool because you know the formula, although it’s not designed for the eye, it can work on an eyebrow. But over time, it’s not going to if you were to wear it all day, it’s probably going to flake and crack because the formula’s not designed to adhere to hair. It looks good on Instagram but I wanted to make a formula that actually looks great all the time in real life.”

https://www.instagram.com/p/BghJcFvH5hg/?taken-by=katvondbeauty

The 24-Hour Super Brow Long-Wear pomade delivers budge-proof, smudge-proof, and sweat-proof eyebrows! 16 shades: 7 neutral brow tones, 7 artistic colors, #WhiteOut: to customize your brows and Bleach for the perfect bleached brows.  Along is the angled brush with firm bristles.

Each will cost you $19.00.

Brow Stick Dimension Powder

https://www.instagram.com/p/BghI02aH-Mz/?taken-by=katvondbeauty

For those that prefer powder for your brows, here it is! It’s a Primer+Powder formula that delivers on a waterproof, smudge-resistant brow, and 3D reflective pigments to mimic real hair! The range is of 7 shades and you also get the angled brush to fill them in.

Signature Brown Precision Pencil

https://www.instagram.com/p/BghJpOAnBMO/?taken-by=katvondbeauty

This pencil is ultra-skinny with the first-ever 1×1 .15mm elliptical tip to create perfect hair-like strokes. It is also waterproof and long-wear and will come in 7 neutral shades.

The entire collection will be available on April 20th at Sephora and Kat Von D Beauty online. The pomade will cost you $19.00, the powder will cost you $18.00, the pencil will cost you $18.00, and each brush will cost you $18.00 as well.

Ladies, ok, I’m a huge ABH Brow Definer fan and also of the pomade. Seeing these new babies that are about to be released has me a bit giddy because I really want to try all 3 of them! Seriously! Especially the pencil and the brow powder. I have naturally full eyebrows and I really don’t need much so the powder is speaking up my alley just like the pencil is, it’s super thin and I can see it being something that I’ll keep reaching for! What do you guys think?

xoxo
Lola